Staff Directory

Click here to download a PDF of the Pitts staff directory.

Adams

Richard (Bo) Manly Adams, Jr.
Director of the Library
Room 560B
404.727.4165
rmadams@emory.edu
Book an Appointment

Pitts

Brady Beard
Reference and Instruction Librarian
Room 209
404.727.1218
brady.beard@emory.edu
Book an Appointment

 

Emily Corbin

Emily Corbin
Special Collections Reference Coordinator
Room 452
404.727.1223

emily.corbin@emory.edu

pitts

Yasmine Green
Stacks and Circulation Specialist
Room 201A
404.727.1237
yxgreen@emory.edu

Pitts

Myron McGhee
Circulation Specialist, Sr.
Room 201A
404.727.2652
libmbm@emory.edu

Pitts

Anne Marie McLean
Reference Librarian and Outreach Coordinator
Room 209
404.727.5094
anne.marie.mclean@emory.edu
Book an Appointment

Pitts

Ann McShane
Digital Asset Librarian
Room 558
404.727.3677
ann.mcshane@emory.edu

Pitts

Brinna Michael
Cataloging and Metadata Librarian
Room 558
404.727.1220
bamicha@emory.edu

 

Pitts

Kailyn Middleton
Interlibrary Loan and Circulation Specialist
Room 209
404.727.1048
kailyn.middleton@emory.edu

Pitts

Elizabeth Miller
Reserves and Circulation Specialist
Room 209
404.727.5535
elizabeth.miller@emory.edu

Pitts

Spencer Roberts
Head of Digital Initiatives and Technology
Room 560
404.727.1224
swroberts@emory.edu
Book an Appointment

Pitts

Armin Siedlecki
Head of Cataloging and Rare Book Cataloger
Room 558
404.727.5088
asiedle@emory.edu


 

Pitts

Caitlin Connelly Soma
Head of Acquisitions and Access Services
Room 560
404.727.4058
caitlin.soma@emory.edu

Pitts

Brandon Wason
Head of Special Collections
Room 452B
404.727.1222
bwason@emory.edu

 

 

 


 

Library users can send online instant messages to Pitts Theology Library reference staff to receive library assistance at their point of need. This service will be available from 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday. Outside of those hours, you can also use chat to leave an email message to which librarians will respond the next business day. Click here to contact a librarian »